Good morning!

I woke up around 5:30 in the morning. Waking up early is not a normal thing to me because I usually sleep late and wake up around 9:00 am to 11:00 am.

My room’s window is faced directly to the easy and my apartment is at the fourth floor of the building that is why the early rays of the sun will surely enter my window and directly touches my skin.

Yesterday, I posted about my current struggle in life. It’s kind a simple for others but for me, it is hard to think of because there are many people expecting me to contribute in terms of financial matters.

This morning, I have realized that I am losing my focus these past days because of this struggle. I have to do my stuffs though I have this struggle. I must not be interrupted.

I need to focus. I need to be more patient than before. I’m not going to lose hope.

