I have been questioning myself why I don’t have a strong body. Why am I physically weak?

Since I was a child I am already a thin boy. I never experienced how is it to be well built. What if I have a stronger body? Maybe, I am an athlete now or I may be able to do a lot physical tasks.

This is one of the reason why I chose to be a programmer. This profession doesn’t require me to do so much physical stuff and I can also say that my mind functions well than my body.

Maybe it’s just fair for me. I have been gifted with a good mind though I don’t have a strong body. When I am in front of my computer I feel like I can do anything. When I am in front of my computer I can travel (without expense… LOL.. ), I can meet friends and I can even play sports (though it’s just merely a computer game).

I come to realize that it is still a good thing that I am not born stubborn.

I’ll just continue smiling. 🙂

